angle-graphic

Office Hours

Featured Topic: Checklists and Tests Hands-On Workshop
Tuesday, July 9 • 1pm ET / 10am PT / 5pm GMT

In this edition of CxAlloy Office Hours, our experts will guide you through a hands-on workshop that showcases the latest checklists and tests features of CxAlloy. Through the workshop, our guides will point out the numerous updates and improvements within the app, including the new template builder.

  • Get hands-on training for the new template builder
  • Learn to be more proficient in creating and deploying checklists and tests
  • Gain experience using the latest software enhancements

 

Sign Up Now to Save Your Seat

Guest Speaker