angle

Office Hours

Tuesday, March 12 • 1PM ET / 10AM PT / 6PM GMT

Features Update

OFFICE HOURS TOPIC

New Feature Roundup

In this month’s Office Hours, we'll review the recent software updates and new features added to CxAlloy across the web and iOS app. We’ll cover:

  • Issues update: Editing issues directly from the list
  • Reporting updates
  • And more!

Whether you’re just getting started with CxAlloy or an experienced user looking to improve your skills, Office Hours has something for you. Join our interactive webinar to follow along with CxAlloy experts as they walk through our featured topic - and don’t forget to bring your questions! We’ll open up the floor to questions at the end of our session.

Sign Up Now to Save Your Seat